Members of School Management Committee (SMC)

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Sh. Ashok Rampal	Chairman	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Harvinder Batra	Principal, Ballistics Vidyalaya	Secretary
3.	Mr. Manoj Athwal	Management Committee Representative	Member
4.	Mrs. Rajdulari	Principal, Gayatri Model School, Ramgarh	Member
5.	Mrs. Seema Soni	Primary Teacher	Member
6.	Mrs. Smita Sharma	Music Teacher	Member
7.	Mrs. Lovely	PET, St. Teresa Convent School	Member
8.	Mrs. Sudesh Kumari	Primary Teacher, Gayatri Model School, Ramgarh	Member
9.	Mrs. Ashu Sandhu	Parent	Member
10.	Mr. Madan Mohan Yadav	Parent	Member